States Sue President Trump Over Border Wall.

Fifth-teen states alongside California has become final and binding in a lawsuit towards President Trump’s emergency declaration. Anti-Trump

California Attorney General Xavier Becerra, emancipated a message saying, “the suit alleges the Trump administration’s action violates the Constitution.

President Trump treats the rule of law with utter contempt. He knows there is no border crisis, he knows his emergency declaration is unwarranted, and he admits that he will likely lose this case in court.”

Partnering with California in the action are radical leftist attorneys general of Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Illinois, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Oregon, and Virginia. These states are taking part in these activities are Democrats.

President Trump pronounced a national emergency to satisfy a promise of building the wall.

The move makes allowances for President Trump to go pass Congress and move finances from the Pentagon and other budgetary appropriation.

The states say redirection of military subsidy to building a wall; ”will damage their resources and impoverish their military installation of improvements.”

“President Trump is manufacturing a crisis and declaring a made-up ‘national emergency’ in order to seize power and undermine the Constitution,” said California Gov. Gavin Newsom in a statement. “This ‘emergency’ is a national disgrace.”

Follow: American Sovereignty News 0n Twitter Or Facebook

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close